Bullies

I know how it feels to have bullies. Because I have bullies myself in school and in my neighborhood, I don’t want to say any names because if I say any names and they find out I’m dead. I don’t know about you but if you have bullies doesn’t it embarass you sometimes? I don’t like to have bullies because they make me feel away from others. Bullies are bullies either because they’re embarrased of themselves, bullying makes them feel stronger or they’re just fake manipulated bullies just because they’re going with the group. The group, the group means 1 bully manipulating good people so they’re also bullies like him. Bullies may be hard on you but whatever they do don’t ever commit suicide! Think about you?, About your parents? and your future? is not like if bullying would go on and on until you die, It’s only a time. Because then in your future you would not be bullied. Bullies are jealous of you because you have something special and unique, think about that?

About 31416kungfu

My name is Dylan Carlson I am 10 years old and I'm from Mexico. I am a film lover and love to make jokes and to be humorous. I also like drawing,building and playing the violin and the piano.

Posted on May 21, 2011, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. totally agree with you !!!!! .. you are the best!

Leave a comment